Black Country Triathletes

Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Chairman – Andy Southall
O7775874837
andrewsouthall@blueyonder.co.uk
General enquiries
Treasurer – Mark Evans
07887660070
mark@wardevans.freeserve.co.uk
Adult membership secretary – Imogen Spencer
membership@blackcountrytriathletes.com
Adult membership enquiries
Adult club kit – Gary ‘Alberto’ Burns
07595040051
gazburns@aol.com
Race secretary – Martin Dodd
07775773993
dodd.martin@googlemail.com
Race entry enquiries
Men’s x-country team captain – Neil ‘Vanillie’ Millward
07808322994
neil.millward@sky.com
Press officer – Karen Hoffman
Karen.Hoffman@bloorhomes.com
Vice chairman – Dave Evans
07910745406
dave@wombourne10.freeserve.co.uk
General enquiries
Club secretary – Matthew Harris
07814940187
email@michelleandmatthew.co.uk
General enquiries
Junior membership secretary – Karen Evans
mark@wardevans.freeserve.co.uk
Junior membership enquiries
Junior club kit – Paul Silk
07717813768
paul.silk@sunderlandgolf.com
Race directors – Andy Southall / Martin Dodd
Contact Andy Southall on …
07775874837
andrewsouthall@blueyonder.co.uk
Ladies x-country team captain – Michelle Bayliss
07528853155
michelle.bayliss@gmail.com
Web/ Online – Christopher Wood
clswood@gmail.com


This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.
best poker tool
us based online pharmacy $;~ buy cialis soft